The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our cookie policy page.

Term Dates

Benedict House Preparatory School Term Dates

 

2017/18 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2017

  • Staff Training - Monday 4th September
  • Begins - Tuesday 5th September
  • Half Term - Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October
  • Ends - Midday Wednesday 13th December
  • Holiday Club - Thursday 14th December to Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term 2018

  • Staff Training - Wednesday 3rd January
  • Begins - Thursday 4th January
  • Half Term - Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
  • Ends - Midday Friday 23rd March
  • Holiday Club - Monday 26th March to Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

  • Staff Training - Monday 16th April
  • Begins - Tuesday 17th April
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May
  • Half Term - Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
  • Ends - Midday Friday 13th July
  • Holiday Club - Monday 16th July to Friday 27th July